Menu Close

NFL Announces 32 Nominees For Fan Of The Year 2021

fan of the year 2021

The NFL announced today the 32 nominees from all 32 Clubs for the Fan of the Year contest presented by Captain Morgan.

The contest celebrates extraordinary fans who inspire others through their love of football and bring an “original spice” to what it means to be a fan. In collaboration with our 32 Clubs, the NFL collected nearly 35,000 submissions from fans vying for the chance to represent their team as a nominee.

In partnership with the league, each Club has now selected their 2021 Fan of the Year who will have the opportunity to attend Super Bowl LVI in Los Angeles and represent their team in the stands.

The contest will identify one winner among the final 32 to be named the ultimate NFL Fan of the Year presented by Captain Morgan at NFL Honors in February 2022.

Below are the 32 Fan of the Year nominees –

Arizona CardinalsRobert Freedman
Atlanta FalconsHenry Ison
Buffalo BillsGeno Allport
Baltimore RavensSherrie Saunders
Carolina PanthersKyle Gamble
Chicago BearsDestiny Blackmon
Cincinnati BengalsJimmie Foster
Cleveland BrownsJason Brown
Dallas CowboysChase Smith
Denver BroncosRon Katz
Detroit LionsGregory Brooks
Jacksonville JaguarsLaTresa Henderson
Green Bay PackersAndy Walsh
Houston TexansDebbie Chapa Brannon
Indianapolis ColtsElias Otero
Kansas City ChiefsSteve Lopez
Las Vegas RaidersJess Rosenberg
Las Angeles ChargersJen Mills
Los Angeles RamsAmanda Filimon
Miami DolphinsMarc Angelo
Minnesota VikingsOlof Indridadottir
New England PatriotsPaul Coletta
New Orleans SaintsMike Bertrand
New York JetsElizabeth Mueller
New York GiantsJohn Gleason
Philadelphia EaglesKrista Wessner
Pittsburgh SteelersNelson Lowes Sr.
Seattle SeahawksTeaka Salgado
San Francisco 49ersAnkita Tandel
Tampa Bay BuccaneersWendy Mann
Tennessee TitansStephani Perkins
Washington Football TeamErikka Resendiz