Menu Close

NFL 2021 Divisional Playoff Schedule Announced​

NFL Divisional Playoffs Schedule Announced​

The NFL has announced the schedule of sites, dates, and times for the Divisional Playoffs, presented by Intuit TurboTax Live, on January 16-17.

Saturday, January 16

NFC:    4:35 PM (ET)  Los Angeles Rams (11-6) at Green Bay Packers (13-3) (FOX, FOX Deportes) 

AFC:    8:15 PM (ET)  Baltimore Ravens (12-5) at Buffalo Bills (14-3) (NBC, Universo) 

Sunday, January 17

AFC:    3:05 PM (ET)  Cleveland Browns (12-5) at Kansas City Chiefs (14-2) (CBS, CBS All Access,

ESPN Deportes)

NFC:    6:40 PM (ET)  Tampa Bay Buccaneers (12-5) at New Orleans Saints (13-4) (FOX, FOX Deportes)